Upcoming events

Sat Jan 25 @12:00AM
North Wales White Water Weekend Trip
Sun Jan 26 @10:00AM - 03:00PM
Winter social paddle
Mon Jan 27 @ 8:00AM - 10:30AM
Social paddle
Fri Jan 31 @ 8:00AM - 10:30AM
Social paddle
Tue Feb 04 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Committee meeting, 18:15
Sat Feb 15 @12:00AM
South Wales White Water Weekend Trip
Wed Feb 19 @ 6:30PM - 08:00PM
Full Moon Paddle
Tue Mar 03 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Committee meeting, 18:15
Sat Mar 07 @12:00AM
Teesdale Water Water Weekend Trip
Sun Mar 15 @11:00AM - 04:00PM
River clean

Welcome to our website!

Opening Times


We are running winter opening times:

Saturdays 12pm - 3pm
Sundays 10am - 12pm