Upcoming events

Sat Nov 23 @12:00AM
Dartmoor White Water Weekend Trip
Sun Dec 01 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Cambridge Winter Series Flatwater race
Sat Dec 07 @12:00AM
Teesdale Trip
Thu Dec 12 @ 6:30PM - 08:00PM
Full Moon paddle
Wed Jan 01 @12:00AM
New Year's Day Paddle
Tue Jan 21 @ 6:30PM - 08:00PM
Full Moon Paddle
Sat Jan 25 @12:00AM
North Wales White Water Weekend Trip
Sat Feb 15 @12:00AM
South Wales White Water Weekend Trip
Wed Feb 19 @ 6:30PM - 08:00PM
Full Moon Paddle
Sat Mar 07 @12:00AM
Teesdale Water Water Weekend Trip

Welcome to our website!

Opening Times


We are running winter opening times:

Saturdays 12pm - 3pm
Sundays 10am - 12pm