Upcoming events

Wed Apr 25 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Jesus Green Paddle
Sat Apr 28 @12:00AM
Progression Session: Edging Turning and Bracing on the Flat
Sun Apr 29 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
Club Clean
Wed May 02 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Try different boats
Thu May 03 @ 6:00AM -
New Member Induction
Sat May 05 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
River Wye Trip
Wed May 09 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Paddle to Grantchester
Thu May 10 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
1* Course (5 wk)
Sun May 13 @ 1:00AM - 04:00PM
PaddlePower start
Tue May 15 @ 6:00AM -
New Member Induction

Welcome to our website!

Opening Times


We currently running summer opening times:

Mondays 6pm-8pm
Wednesdays 6pm-8pm

Saturdays 2pm - 5pm
Sundays 10am-12pm