Upcoming events

Wed Jan 17 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Sea Kayak Planning and Navigation Session
Sat Jan 20 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
lee valley coaching session
Sat Jan 27 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
north wales white water trip
Sat Feb 10 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
lee valley coaching session
Sat Feb 24 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
River Tees White Water trip
Sat Mar 24 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
lee valley coaching session
Sat Apr 14 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
lee valley coaching session
Sat Apr 21 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
north wales white water trip
Sat Jun 23 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
trywereyen white water trip
Sat Jul 14 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
trywereyen white water trip

Welcome to our website!

Opening Times


We currently running winter opening times:

Saturdays 12pm - 3pm
Sundays 10am-12pm