Social events are regularly announced via our camcanoe-mailing list.

If you would like to receive camcanoe emails, please make sure you have ticket the "Camcanoe Email" box on your membership form in webcollect.

Upcoming social events

Wed Jul 06 @ 6:00PM -
Wednesday evening social paddle
Fri Jul 08 @ 6:00PM -
Granchester paddle
Wed Jul 13 @ 6:00PM -
Wednesday evening social paddle
Wed Jul 20 @ 6:00PM -
Wednesday evening social paddle
Wed Jul 27 @ 6:00PM -
Wednesday evening social paddle
Wed Aug 03 @ 6:00PM -
Wednesday evening social paddle
Wed Aug 10 @ 6:00PM -
Wednesday evening social paddle
Wed Aug 17 @ 6:00PM -
Wednesday evening social paddle
Wed Aug 24 @ 6:00PM -
Wednesday evening social paddle
Wed Aug 31 @ 6:00PM -
Wednesday evening social paddle
Wed Sep 07 @ 6:00PM -
Wednesday evening social paddle
Wed Sep 14 @ 6:00PM -
Wednesday evening social paddle
Wed Sep 21 @ 6:00PM -
Wednesday evening social paddle