Upcoming events

Wed Jun 23 @ 6:15PM - 08:00PM
Social evening paddle
Thu Jun 24 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Sea Kayak skills evening
Mon Jun 28 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
New member induction
Tue Jun 29 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Sea Kayak skills evening
Sat Jul 03
Burnham Overy Sea trip- level B
Sat Jul 10 @ 9:00AM - 04:30PM
Beginner's kayak course
Sun Jul 11 @ 1:00PM - 04:00PM
Kid's Kayak Start Award
Tue Jul 13 @ 6:00PM - 08:30PM
Beginner's Kayak Course-evenings
Sat Jul 17 @ 5:30PM - 07:00PM
Lee Valley Trip
Sat Jul 24 @ 9:00AM - 04:30PM
Beginner's kayak course

Welcome to our website!

Opening Times


The club has reopened for use in line with current covid restrictions.

Open sessions are taking place

Mondays / Wednesdays: 6pm - 8pm
Saturdays / Sundays: 10am - 12pm

More info here.