Upcoming events

Tue Jul 05 @ 6:00PM - 08:30PM
Beginner's kayak course - 3 evenings
Wed Jul 06 @ 6:00PM -
Wednesday evening social paddle
Fri Jul 08 @ 6:00PM -
Granchester paddle
Sat Jul 09 @ 9:30AM - 03:00PM
Family beginner's kayak course
Sun Jul 10
Bishops Stortford Hasler
Mon Jul 11 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
New Member Induction 6-7pm
Sat Jul 23 @ 9:00AM - 06:30PM
Beginner's kayak course
Fri Jul 29 @ 8:00PM - 05:00PM
Tryweryn Trip
Sun Jul 31 @ 1:00PM - 04:00PM
Kids beginner's kayak course
Sat Aug 06 @ 9:00AM - 04:30PM
Beginner's kayak course

Welcome to our website!

Opening Times

Mondays / Wednesdays: 6pm - 8pm
Saturdays / Sundays: 10am - 12pm